#KIDSNTRIPS Twitter Party (And Giveaway!) June 22 —Teen Driving Tips!

Share Button

Liberty Mutual - Twitter Chat Graphic - Facebook - 1

Thank goodness Cora is nowhere near learning how to drive. Although she is no stranger to the role of a backseat driver. That said, we have plenty of friends who have teen drivers. And with road trip season upon us, it’s important to get them as ready and prepped for safety as possible. On June 22, KidsNTrips will be hosting a Twitter Party sponsored by Liberty Mutual. We will have tons of teen driving tips for you, as well as four $100 Visa gift cards to give away to four lucky participants. Please join us and share your teen driving experiences, tips, and photos.

Teen Driving Twitter Party

Join us Wednesday, June 22 to talk about keeping teens safe on the road. There is no need to RSVP, just follow the #KidsNTrips hashtag and join the conversation.

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Time: 9:30 a.m. Pacific Time (10:30 a.m. Mountain Time; 11:30a.m. Central Time; 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time)

Hashtags: #KidsNTrips #TalkTeenDriving

Theme: Teen Driving

Hosts: Be sure to follow  @JenLeo@TravelMamas@LaJollaMom, and @LibertyMutual

Sponsor: Liberty Mutual

Special Guests: @JenniferMiner from TheVacationGals.com@StacieinAtlanta from DivineLifestyle.com and @travelermom from TheTravelingPraters.com

Giveaway Prize: Four $100 Visa gift cards awarded to four winners

Restrictions: Must be 18+ to win. Open to U.S. residents only. No purchase necessary to win. Prize will be awarded to one lucky #KidsNTrips Twitter Party participant. Winner will be chosen at random and notified via Twitter shortly after the party. Read additional prize terms and conditions.

Learn more: Not sure what a Twitter party is or why to participate? Learn about #KidsNTrips family travel Twitter parties now!

Will you join the Teen Driving Twitter Party? Let us know in the comments below!

A Note from Jen Leo: I will receive compensation related to this post and the upcoming #KidsNTrips Twitter Party from Liberty Mutual. All opinions are mine.

Share Button

Speak Your Mind